These are Roy's forthcoming events. The postcode (where shown) links to a google map which will open in a new window to allow you to get directions. Where we have a web site for the event then clicking its name will open the site in a new window.

Please note that we only use secure links (https:) to external sites. Where a venue does not have a secure web site, we have used links to alternative secure directory services where they are available.

Currently displaying MEDIUMSHIP 

Date Time Event (Click for info) Meeting at  
Thu 26 May 2022 7:30pm Aylesbury HP20 2SE  
Sun 12 Jun 2022 6:30pm Aylesbury HP20 2SE  
Sun 19 Jun 2022 6:30pm Ealing Spiritualist Church W12 8RA  
Sun 10 Jul 2022 6:30pm Reading RG1 7XY  
Sun 17 Jul 2022 6:30pm London Spiritual Mission W2 4XB  
Sun 24 Jul 2022 6:30pm Fulham SW6 5BP  
Tue 26 Jul 2022 7:30pm Potters Bar EN6 2RS  
Tue 02 Aug 2022 7:30pm Windsor SL4 2AQ  
Wed 17 Aug 2022 7:30pm Harrrow HA1 4DP  
Wed 31 Aug 2022 7:30pm Barnes Healing Church SW13 0PW  
Thu 01 Sep 2022 7:30pm Maidenhead SL6 8NY  
Sun 11 Sep 2022 10:00am to 3:00pm Fulham SW6 5BP Fulham Summer Fair
Thu 15 Sep 2022 7:30pm Borehamwood WD6 3PJ  
Sun 09 Oct 2022 6:30pm London Spiritual Mission W2 4XB  
Wed 19 Oct 2022 7:00pm Acton W3 6SL  
Sun 30 Oct 2022 6:30pm Ealing Spiritualist Church W12 8RA  
Thu 03 Nov 2022 7:30pm Reading RG1 7XY  
Thu 10 Nov 2022 7:30pm Fulham SW6 5BP  
Sun 13 Nov 2022 6:30pm Potters Bar EN6 2RS  
Fri 18 Nov 2022 7:30pm Amersham HP7 9JD  
Thu 08 Dec 2022 7:30pm Ealing Spiritualist Church W12 8RA  
Sat 10 Dec 2022 10:00am to 3:00pm Fulham SW6 5BP Xmas Fair
Wed 14 Dec 2022 7:30pm London Spiritual Mission W2 4XB  
Thu 15 Dec 2022 7:30pm Fulham SW6 5BP Carol Service
Thu 22 Dec 2022 7:30pm Aylesbury HP20 2SE  
Fri 03 Feb 2023 7:30pm Amersham HP7 9JD  
Fri 03 Nov 2023 7:30pm Amersham HP7 9JD  

Contact Information Go Back

To make a deposit or a full payment please click the paypal link below and enter the amount in the box labelled "Price per item". (Please disregard that it says "Reiki" if you are paying for something else)

Any payment

  • Contact form

For any enquiries please use this form.

Name Email Phone Message

Do NOT use HTML markup code   < > or [ ]
if quoting a URL, omit the "http" and "www" parts (eg just "mysite.com")

  • Horn Hill Village Hall

This is where Roy will be running most of his courses.

Postal Address

Fao Roy Sunley
Horn Hill Village Hall,
Rickmansworth Lane,
Chalfont St. Peter,
Buckinghamshire,
SL9 0LX,
United Kingdom

Getting there

by Rail The nearest railway station is Gerrards Cross on the Marylebone to Birmingham line. Horn Hill Village Hall is a 5 minute drive from the station. Trains from London Marylebone run regularly and take approximately 25 minutes.

by Tube The Metropolitan Line serves the nearest London Underground stations at Chalfont & Latimer and Uxbridge from which it's a 15 minute taxi ride away

by Car We are 10 minutes drive from either Junction 16 or 17 on the M25 and 15 minutes from Junction 2 on the M40 and just 20 minutes from Heathrow.