These are Roy's forthcoming events. The postcode (where shown) links to a google map which will open in a new window to allow you to get directions. Where we have a web site for the event then clicking its name will open the site in a new window.

Currently displaying MEDIUMSHIP 

Date Time Event (Click for info) Location  
Thu 20 Jun 2019 7:30pm Reading RG1 7XY  
Sun 23 Jun 2019 6:30pm Windsor SL4 2AQ  
Tue 25 Jun 2019 7:30pm Ruislip HA4 7AR  
Sun 30 Jun 2019 10:30am Carpenders Park WD19 5HD  
Sun 07 Jul 2019 6:30pm London Spiritual Mission W2 4XB  
Sun 14 Jul 2019 6:30pm Garston WD25 9PS  
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Noon to 4:00pm Reading RG1 7XY Psychic Fair
Tue 30 Jul 2019 7:30pm Ruislip HA4 7AR  
Sun 04 Aug 2019 6:30pm Aylesbury HP20 2SE  
Thu 08 Aug 2019 7:30pm Fulham SW6 5BP  
Sat 31 Aug 2019 4:00pm to 11:00pm Carriad Spiritual SA15 1LP Welsh Charity Event in Llanelli
Sat 28 Sep 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm Reading RG1 7XY Psychic Coffee Morning

Contact Information Go Back

To make a deposit or a full payment please click the paypal link below and enter the amount in the box labelled "Price per item". (Please disregard that it says "Reiki" if you are paying for something else)

Any payment

  • Contact form

For any enquiries please use this form.

Name Email Phone Message

Do NOT use HTML markup code   < > or [ ]
if quoting a URL, omit the "http://" and "www" parts (eg just "mysite.com")

  • How to find Kilnwood Farm

Postal Address

Kilnwood Farm Cottage, Rickmansworth Lane, Chalfont St. Peter, Buckinghamshire, SL9 0QU, United Kingdom

Getting to Kilnwood Farm

by Rail The nearest railway station is Gerrards Cross on the Marylebone to Birmingham line. Kilnwood Farm Cottage is a 5 minute drive from the station. Trains from London Marylebone run regularly and take approximately 25 minutes.

by Tube The Metropolitan Line serves the nearest London Underground stations at Chalfont & Latimer and Uxbridge from which it's a 15 minute taxi ride away

by Car We are 10 minutes drive from either Junction 16 or 17 on the M25 and 15 minutes from Junction 2 on the M40 and just 20 minutes from Heathrow.