These are Roy's forthcoming events. The postcode (where shown) links to a google map which will open in a new window to allow you to get directions. Where we have a web site for the event then clicking its name will open the site in a new window.

Currently displaying ALL events 

Date Time Event (Click for info) Location  
Mon 15 Oct 2018 7:30pm to 9:30pm Windsor Development Circle SL4 2AQ See the brochure
Tue 16 Oct 2018 7:30pm Ruislip HA4 7AR  
Thu 18 Oct 2018 7:30pm Borehamwood WD6 3PJ Psychic supper
Sun 21 Oct 2018
to Mon 22 Oct 2018
10:00am to 4:00pm Reiki III/IV Kilnwood See the brochure
Sun 21 Oct 2018 6:30pm Farnham GU9 7SW  
Sat 27 Oct 2018 10:00am to 4:00pm LSM Shamanic Experience W2 4XB See the brochure (PDF)
Mon 29 Oct 2018 7:30pm to 9:30pm Windsor Development Circle SL4 2AQ See the brochure
Wed 31 Oct 2018 7:30pm Barnes Healing Church SW13 0PW  
Mon 12 Nov 2018 7:30pm to 9:30pm Windsor Development Circle SL4 2AQ See the brochure
Mon 19 Nov 2018 7:30pm Tilehurst RG30 4JY  
Thu 22 Nov 2018 7:30pm Aylesbury HP20 2SE  
Sun 25 Nov 2018 6:30pm London Spiritual Mission W2 4XB  
Sun 02 Dec 2018 6:30pm Windsor SL4 2AQ  
Mon 03 Dec 2018 7:30pm to 10:00pm Windsor Development Circle SL4 2AQ See the brochure
Sun 09 Dec 2018 6:30pm Fulham SW6 5BP  
Thu 13 Dec 2018 7:30pm Fulham SW6 5BP Carol Service
Sun 16 Dec 2018 6:30pm Harrrow HA1 4DP  
Mon 17 Dec 2018 7:30pm to 9:30pm Windsor Development Circle SL4 2AQ With Denise Shoremi
See the brochure
Sun 06 Jan 2019 6:30pm Potters Bar EN6 2RS  
Wed 09 Jan 2019 7:30pm Harrrow HA1 4DP  
Fri 18 Jan 2019 7:30pm Amersham HP7 9JD  

Contact Information Go Back

To make a deposit or a full payment for a course or treatmeny please click one of the paypal links below and enter the amout in the box labelled "Price per item"

Reiki

Quantum Touch®
  • Contact form

For any enquiries please use this form.

Name Email Phone Message

Do NOT use HTML markup code   < > or [ ]
if quoting a URL, omit the "http://" and "www" parts (eg just "mysite.com")

  • How to find Kilnwood Farm

Postal Address

Kilnwood Farm Cottage, Rickmansworth Lane, Chalfont St. Peter, Buckinghamshire, SL9 0QU, United Kingdom

Getting to Kilnwood Farm

by Rail The nearest railway station is Gerrards Cross on the Marylebone to Birmingham line. Kilnwood Farm Cottage is a 5 minute drive from the station. Trains from London Marylebone run regularly and take approximately 25 minutes.

by Tube The Metropolitan Line serves the nearest London Underground stations at Chalfont & Latimer and Uxbridge from which it's a 15 minute taxi ride away

by Car We are 10 minutes drive from either Junction 16 or 17 on the M25 and 15 minutes from Junction 2 on the M40 and just 20 minutes from Heathrow.