These are Roy's forthcoming events. The postcode (where shown) links to a google map which will open in a new window to allow you to get directions. Where we have a web site for the event then clicking its name will open the site in a new window.

Currently displaying ALL events 

Date Time Event (Click for info) Location  
Sat 20 Jan 2018
to Sun 21 Jan 2018
09:30am to 4:30pm Reiki I/II Kilnwood See the brochure
Mon 22 Jan 2018 7:30pm to 9:30pm Windsor Development Circle SL4 2AQ See the brochure
Wed 24 Jan 2018 7:30pm Finchley N12 0DR  
Thu 25 Jan 2018 7:30pm Reading RG1 7XY  
Tue 30 Jan 2018 7:30pm Ruislip HA4 7AR  
Sat 03 Feb 2018
to Sun 04 Feb 2018
10:00am to 4:00pm Quantum Touch Level 1 Kilnwood See the brochure
Mon 05 Feb 2018 7:30pm to 9:30pm Windsor Development Circle SL4 2AQ See the brochure
Mon 19 Feb 2018 7:30pm to 9:30pm Windsor Development Circle SL4 2AQ See the brochure
Thu 22 Feb 2018 7:30pm Borehamwood WD6 3PJ  
Sun 04 Mar 2018 11:00am Garston WD25 9PS  
Mon 05 Mar 2018 7:30pm to 9:30pm Windsor Development Circle SL4 2AQ See the brochure
Fri 09 Mar 2018 7:30pm Amersham HP7 9JD  
Sun 11 Mar 2018 6:30pm Fulham SW6 5BP  
Mon 12 Mar 2018 7:30pm Tilehurst RG30 4JY  
Wed 14 Mar 2018 7:30pm Barnes Healing Church SW13 0PW  
Sat 17 Mar 2018 10:00am to 4:00pm London Spiritual Mission W2 4XB  
Mon 19 Mar 2018 7:30pm to 9:30pm Windsor Development Circle SL4 2AQ See the brochure
Wed 21 Mar 2018 7:30pm London Spiritual Mission W2 4XB Accompanied by Gillian Blaise
Thu 22 Mar 2018 7:30pm Borehamwood WD6 3PJ Psychic supper
Sat 24 Mar 2018
to Sun 25 Mar 2018
10:00am to 4:00pm Quantum Touch Level 1 Kilnwood See the brochure
Mon 02 Apr 2018 7:30pm to 9:30pm Windsor Development Circle SL4 2AQ See the brochure
Wed 04 Apr 2018 7:30pm Slough SL1 3EP  
Sat 07 Apr 2018
to Sun 08 Apr 2018
09:30am to 4:30pm Reiki I/II Kilnwood See the brochure
Sun 08 Apr 2018 6:30pm Barnet Spiritualst Church EN5 4HY  
Mon 16 Apr 2018 7:30pm to 10:00pm Windsor Development Circle SL4 2AQ See the brochure
Tue 17 Apr 2018 7:30pm Windsor SL4 2AQ  
Wed 18 Apr 2018 7:30pm London Spiritual Mission W2 4XB  
Sat 28 Apr 2018
to Sun 29 Apr 2018
10:00am to 4:00pm Quantum Touch Level 1 Kilnwood See the brochure

Contact Information Go Back

To make a deposit or a full payment for a course or treatmeny please click one of the paypal links below and enter the amout in the box labelled "Price per item"

Reiki

Quantum Touch®
  • Contact form

For any enquiries please use this form.

Name Email Phone Message

Do NOT use HTML markup code   < > or [ ]
if quoting a URL, omit the "http://" and "www" parts (eg just "mysite.com")

  • How to find Kilnwood Farm

Postal Address

Kilnwood Farm Cottage, Rickmansworth Lane, Chalfont St. Peter, Buckinghamshire, SL9 0QU, United Kingdom

Getting to Kilnwood Farm

by Rail The nearest railway station is Gerrards Cross on the Marylebone to Birmingham line. Kilnwood Farm Cottage is a 5 minute drive from the station. Trains from London Marylebone run regularly and take approximately 25 minutes.

by Tube The Metropolitan Line serves the nearest London Underground stations at Chalfont & Latimer and Uxbridge from which it's a 15 minute taxi ride away

by Car We are 10 minutes drive from either Junction 16 or 17 on the M25 and 15 minutes from Junction 2 on the M40 and just 20 minutes from Heathrow.