These are Roy's forthcoming events. The postcode (where shown) links to a google map which will open in a new window to allow you to get directions. Where we have a web site for the event then clicking its name will open the site in a new window.

Currently displaying ALL events 

Date Time Event (Click for info) Location  
Sat 18 May 2019 10:00am to 4:00pm London Spiritual Mission W2 4XB Workshop - "The Medium at Work"
See the brochure
Sat 25 May 2019
to Sun 26 May 2019
10:00am to 4:00pm Quantum Touch Level 1 Kilnwood See the brochure
Tue 28 May 2019 7:45pm Potters Bar EN6 2RS  
Sat 08 Jun 2019 10:00am to 4:00pm Fulham SW6 5BP Psychic Fair
Wed 12 Jun 2019 7:30pm Barnes Healing Church SW13 0PW  
Thu 13 Jun 2019 7:30pm Maidenhead SL6 1SF  
Thu 20 Jun 2019 7:30pm Reading RG1 7XY  
Sun 23 Jun 2019 6:30pm Windsor SL4 2AQ  
Tue 25 Jun 2019 7:30pm Ruislip HA4 7AR  
Sun 30 Jun 2019 10:30am Carpenders Park WD19 5HD  
Fri 05 Jul 2019
to Sat 06 Jul 2019
10:00am to 4:00pm Quantum Touch Level 1 Kilnwood See the brochure
Sun 07 Jul 2019 6:30pm London Spiritual Mission W2 4XB  
Sun 14 Jul 2019 6:30pm Garston WD25 9PS  
Tue 30 Jul 2019 7:30pm Ruislip HA4 7AR  

Contact Information Go Back

To make a deposit or a full payment for a course or treatmeny please click one of the paypal links below and enter the amout in the box labelled "Price per item"

Reiki

Quantum Touch®
  • Contact form

For any enquiries please use this form.

Name Email Phone Message

Do NOT use HTML markup code   < > or [ ]
if quoting a URL, omit the "http://" and "www" parts (eg just "mysite.com")

  • How to find Kilnwood Farm

Postal Address

Kilnwood Farm Cottage, Rickmansworth Lane, Chalfont St. Peter, Buckinghamshire, SL9 0QU, United Kingdom

Getting to Kilnwood Farm

by Rail The nearest railway station is Gerrards Cross on the Marylebone to Birmingham line. Kilnwood Farm Cottage is a 5 minute drive from the station. Trains from London Marylebone run regularly and take approximately 25 minutes.

by Tube The Metropolitan Line serves the nearest London Underground stations at Chalfont & Latimer and Uxbridge from which it's a 15 minute taxi ride away

by Car We are 10 minutes drive from either Junction 16 or 17 on the M25 and 15 minutes from Junction 2 on the M40 and just 20 minutes from Heathrow.