These are Roy's forthcoming events. The postcode (where shown) links to a google map which will open in a new window to allow you to get directions. Where we have a web site for the event then clicking its name will open the site in a new window.

Currently displaying ALL events 

Date Time Event (Click for info) Location  
Sat 27 Jul 2019
to Sun 28 Jul 2019
10:00am to 4:00pm Reiki I/II Kilnwood See the brochure
Tue 30 Jul 2019 7:30pm Ruislip HA4 7AR  
Sun 04 Aug 2019 6:30pm Aylesbury HP20 2SE  
Thu 08 Aug 2019 7:30pm Fulham SW6 5BP  
Sat 24 Aug 2019
to Sun 25 Aug 2019
10:00am to 4:00pm Quantum Touch Level 1 Kilnwood See the brochure
Sat 31 Aug 2019 4:00pm to 11:00pm Carriad Spiritual SA15 1LP Welsh Charity Event in Llanelli
Sat 07 Sep 2019
to Sun 08 Sep 2019
10:00am to 4:00pm Reiki I/II Kilnwood See the brochure
Sat 28 Sep 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm Reading RG1 7XY Psychic Coffee Morning
Mon 30 Sep 2019 7:30pm Tilehurst RG30 4JY  
Sat 05 Oct 2019
to Sun 06 Oct 2019
10:00am to 4:00pm Quantum Touch Level 1 Kilnwood See the brochure
Sun 06 Oct 2019 6:30pm Potters Bar EN6 2RS  
Thu 10 Oct 2019 7:30pm Borehamwood WD6 3PJ  
Tue 15 Oct 2019 7:30pm Windsor SL4 2AQ  
Sat 19 Oct 2019 10:00am to 4:00pm London Spiritual Mission W2 4XB Workshop "Inspirations in mediumship"
Tue 22 Oct 2019 7:30pm Ruislip HA4 7AR  

Contact Information Go Back

To make a deposit or a full payment please click the paypal link below and enter the amount in the box labelled "Price per item". (Please disregard that it says "Reiki" if you are paying for something else)

Any payment

  • Contact form

For any enquiries please use this form.

Name Email Phone Message

Do NOT use HTML markup code   < > or [ ]
if quoting a URL, omit the "http://" and "www" parts (eg just "mysite.com")

  • How to find Kilnwood Farm

Postal Address

Kilnwood Farm Cottage, Rickmansworth Lane, Chalfont St. Peter, Buckinghamshire, SL9 0QU, United Kingdom

Getting to Kilnwood Farm

by Rail The nearest railway station is Gerrards Cross on the Marylebone to Birmingham line. Kilnwood Farm Cottage is a 5 minute drive from the station. Trains from London Marylebone run regularly and take approximately 25 minutes.

by Tube The Metropolitan Line serves the nearest London Underground stations at Chalfont & Latimer and Uxbridge from which it's a 15 minute taxi ride away

by Car We are 10 minutes drive from either Junction 16 or 17 on the M25 and 15 minutes from Junction 2 on the M40 and just 20 minutes from Heathrow.