These are Roy's forthcoming events. The postcode (where shown) links to a google map which will open in a new window to allow you to get directions. Where we have a web site for the event then clicking its name will open the site in a new window.

Currently displaying TRAINING COURSES 

Date Time Event (Click for info) Location  
Fri 05 Jul 2019
to Sat 06 Jul 2019
10:00am to 4:00pm Quantum Touch Level 1 Kilnwood See the brochure
Sat 27 Jul 2019
to Sun 28 Jul 2019
10:00am to 4:00pm Reiki I/II Kilnwood See the brochure
Sat 24 Aug 2019
to Sun 25 Aug 2019
10:00am to 4:00pm Quantum Touch Level 1 Kilnwood See the brochure
Sat 07 Sep 2019
to Sun 08 Sep 2019
10:00am to 4:00pm Reiki I/II Kilnwood See the brochure
Sat 05 Oct 2019
to Sun 06 Oct 2019
10:00am to 4:00pm Quantum Touch Level 1 Kilnwood See the brochure
Sat 19 Oct 2019 10:00am to 4:00pm London Spiritual Mission W2 4XB Workshop "Inspirations in mediumship"
Sat 09 Nov 2019
to Sun 10 Nov 2019
10:00am to 4:00pm Quantum Touch Level 1 Kilnwood See the brochure
Sat 14 Dec 2019
to Sun 15 Dec 2019
10:00am to 4:00pm Quantum Touch Level 1 Kilnwood See the brochure
Sun 29 Mar 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm London Spiritual Mission W2 4XB Workshop
Sat 30 May 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm London Spiritual Mission W2 4XB Workshop

Contact Information Go Back

To make a deposit or a full payment please click the paypal link below and enter the amount in the box labelled "Price per item". (Please disregard that it says "Reiki" if you are paying for something else)

Any payment

  • Contact form

For any enquiries please use this form.

Name Email Phone Message

Do NOT use HTML markup code   < > or [ ]
if quoting a URL, omit the "http://" and "www" parts (eg just "mysite.com")

  • How to find Kilnwood Farm

Postal Address

Kilnwood Farm Cottage, Rickmansworth Lane, Chalfont St. Peter, Buckinghamshire, SL9 0QU, United Kingdom

Getting to Kilnwood Farm

by Rail The nearest railway station is Gerrards Cross on the Marylebone to Birmingham line. Kilnwood Farm Cottage is a 5 minute drive from the station. Trains from London Marylebone run regularly and take approximately 25 minutes.

by Tube The Metropolitan Line serves the nearest London Underground stations at Chalfont & Latimer and Uxbridge from which it's a 15 minute taxi ride away

by Car We are 10 minutes drive from either Junction 16 or 17 on the M25 and 15 minutes from Junction 2 on the M40 and just 20 minutes from Heathrow.